Fresh Levant Bistro

This little hidden gem in Raleigh is absolutely a gluten free dream.  Everything is gluten free and many items are dairy free, vegan and nut free.  I have only been here once with friends for lunch and I can’t wait to go back for brunch on a Sunday.

They have salads, soup, pita’s, sandwiches with gluten free breads and desserts.  I was able to order a pumpkin spice latte, dairy free. Mmmm, so good.  Worth going back for that alone!

And of course the dessert case was divine.  We ordered a vegan chocolate cupcake and it was so good, I ordered one to go as well.  My youngest can’t eat dairy or gluten and for her to be able to eat a beautiful bakery type of cupcake is a big deal.  Her eyes were as big as saucers when I showed her the cupcake.

If you go check this place out, let me know your thoughts!  I just might try to convince my family to go for brunch this Sunday.  That pumpkin spice latte is calling to me.  🙂

http://freshlevant.com/

Leave a Reply

