Mueller’s Pasta

When I first started this gluten free journey, I thought I was never going to eat good pasta again. Most gluten free pastas are gross. They have a sticky consistency, bad aftertaste or they turn to mush. After over 2 years of being gluten free, I feel like I have tried almost every brand of gluten free pasta out there. My absolute favorite is by Mueller’s. It’s a mixture of corn and rice, which is what makes all the difference in the world. I have made pasta dishes for company and they couldn’t tell if it was gluten free or not.   They couldn’t tell! And I know they weren’t just being polite, because they are gluten free themselves. Now that’s saying something!

Our local grocery store usually carries Mueller’s gluten free pasta, although they haven’t been carrying the spaghetti noodles in a long time.

Do you have a favorite gluten free pasta?

 

 

Leave a Reply

